Pretty Tumblr Themes

Photo Post Wed, Aug. 07, 2013 7,994 notes

(Source: packagedsmiles, via quiescense)




Photo Post Tue, Nov. 27, 2012 16,677 notes

(via unememento)




Video Post Thu, Sep. 27, 2012 41 notes

collegehumor:

Leap Frog

Ruin it, ruin it.

(Source: youtube.com)




Video Post Mon, Aug. 06, 2012 96 notes

collegehumor:

Cute Meeting Fail

Attention all men. When a beautiful girl approaches you in a super flirtatious way, don’t act like this




Photo Post Sat, Jul. 14, 2012 18,989 notes

(Source: the-personal-quotes, via badtexter)




Photo Post Sat, Jul. 14, 2012 1,099 notes

(Source: belreddi, via deletes)




Photo Post Sat, Jul. 14, 2012 104,924 notes

(via quiescense)




Photo Post Tue, Jul. 10, 2012 2,157 notes

(via obritwankenobi)




Photo Post Tue, Jul. 10, 2012 1,893 notes

(via obritwankenobi)




Photo Post Mon, Jun. 25, 2012 840 notes

(Source: , via obritwankenobi)




Photo Post Mon, May. 21, 2012 77 notes

(via mortalmolly)





Photo Post Wed, May. 09, 2012 3,298 notes

(Source: sofresh-sobaked, via crunchier)




Photo Post Fri, Apr. 06, 2012 45 notes

(Source: tommytoughnuts, via wreckthispage)




Photo Post Fri, Apr. 06, 2012 24,917 notes

(Source: bellekotta, via crunchier)



1/35 older »